Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Jah Thomas

Jah Thomas runs tings. Stop Yuh Loafin' Bwoy!!!!!!

On the sleeve you have the usual suspects with Roots Radics, Channel One Studio, and Tubby's.

Don't be an idiot bwoy and pass on this one. Download it now.

Track Listing:

1. Dance Hall Connection
2. Cool People
3. Nigger Skank
4. Let Him In
5. Friday Night Jamboree
6. Living In Jamaica
7. Joker Smoker
8. Jealous
9. Gal A Laugh
10. Remember Me

Jah Thomas "Dancehall Connection"

No comments:

Post a Comment